“Indivisible” SIGNED by Tommy Vitaly

Category: .

Product Description

“Indivisible” SIGNED by Tommy Vitaly!

Band lineup:
Tommy Vitaly – guitars and keyboards
Andrea Tower Torricini – bass
Alessandro Bissa – drums

Vocal guests:
Fabio Lione on “Sinner”
Roberto Tiranti on “Macabradanza”
Alessio Gori on “Wings Of Doom”
Apollo Papathanasio on “The Lodge”
Carsten “Lizard” Schulz on “Indivisible” and “Joan Of Arc”
Hernik Brockmann on “Forever Lost (Acoustic Version)”
Gianbattista “Jan” Manent on “Coraline”
Chiara Manese on “Macabradanza”

Additional keyboards on “Duel” and “Wings Of Doom” by

Mixed and mastered by Simone Mularoni in 2016